Jourdanton City Council

All Mayor and City Council members correspondences can be mailed or delivered to:

City of Jourdanton
1604 SH 97 E Suite A
Jourdanton, TX 78026
  

 

Name Title Term Contact
Robert A Williams Mayor Nov 2018 - 2020 rwilliams@jourdantontexas.org
Raul Morales Mayor ProTem Nov 2018 - 2020 rmorales@jourdantontexas.org
Johnetta Goetzel Council Member Nov 2017 - 2019 jgoetzel@jourdantontexas.org
Karen Pesek Council Member Nov 2017 - 2019 kpesek@jourdantontexas.org
Jack R Harrison Council Member Nov 2017 - 2019 jharrison@jourdantontexas.org
Chester Gonzales Council Member Nov 2018 - 2020 cgonzales@jourdantontexas.org