Jourdanton City Council

All Mayor and City Council members correspondences can be mailed or delivered to:

City of Jourdanton
1604 SH 97 E Suite A
Jourdanton, TX 78026
  

 

Name Title Term Contact
Robert R Williams Mayor Nov 2016 - 2018 rwilliams@jourdantontexas.org
Raul Morales Mayor ProTerm November rmorales@jourdantontexas.org
Johnetta Goetzel Council Member Nov 2015 - 2017 jgoetzel@jourdantontexas.org
Karen Pesek Council Member Nov 2015 - 2017 kpesek@jourdantontexas.org
Jack R Harrison Council Member Nov 2016 - 2017 jharrison@jourdantontexas.org
Chester Gonzales Council Member Nov 2016 - 2018 cgonzales@jourantontexas.org